Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Director General Nchekwa-Oha  
Phone: 09029045076
Email: director.general@nchekwa-oha.org

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

STATE CO-ORDINATORS

Abia State Coordinator Nchekwa-Oha
 Phone: 07018326759
Email: abia@nchekwa-oha.org

Anambra State Coordinator Nchekwa-Oha
Phone: 08120860914
Email: anambra@nchekwa-oha.org

Ebonyi State Coordinator Nchekwa-Oha
Phone: 08128757897
Email: ebonyi@nchekwa-oha.org

Enugu State Coordinator Nchekwa-Oha
Phone: 09025495197
Email: enugu@nchekwa-oha.org

Imo State Coordinator Nchekwa-Oha
Phone: 07011383193
Email: imo@nchekwa-oha.org

POWER TO CHOOSE

General Coordinator PTC (South East)
Phone: 07018887708
Email: se-coordinator@powertochoose-nigeria.org

 PTC Coordinator Ebonyi State
Phone: 07015225708
 Email: ebonyi@powertochoose-nigeria.org

PTC Coordinator Enugu State  
Phone: 07010962315
 Email: enugu@powertochoose-nigeria.org

PTC Coordinator Anambra State  
Phone: 08022312191
 Email: anambra@powertochoose-nigeria.org

PTC Coordinator Abia State  
Phone: 07084101688
 Email: abia@powertochoose-nigeria.org

PTC Coordinator Imo State  
Phone: 07082655282
 Email:imo@powertochoose-nigeria.org